The Great Smoky Mountains Association of REALTORS®
Committees 2019

The Great Smoky Mountains Association of REALTORS® values your help in the participation and support of committees.

Please volunteer for your association to make it stronger by selecting committees you would like to serve. 

Thank You goes out to our Scholarship Committee for donating money to our local Kindergarten teachers.

Joni Shular sent these pictures of the supplies she bought with the money she received. 

Committee Chair: Deanna Dellinger

Committee Chair: Chris Wood 

Tom Fay/ 865-654-5791

Kim Shinlever/ 865-680-4756

Craig Stephenson/

Christmas Party:
Committee Chair: Jason Spade

Cultural Diversity:
Committee Chair: Frank Heilmeier

Committee Chair: Deborah Korlin

Committee Chair: Tom Fay

Committee Chair: Justin Broadway

Committee Chair: Theresa Raymond

Committee Chair: Chris Gonzalez

Professional Standards:
Committee Chair: Steve Lane

REALTOR Center Task Force:
Committee Chair: Jeanie Sheffey/

Shara Adams /

Lisa Kelly/ 865-228-1150

Christie Sandifer/

REALTOR Trademark:
Committee Chair: Theresa Raymond

 Community Involvement:
  Committee Chair: Craig Stephenson
  Committee Chair: Kim Shinlever
  Committee Chair: Scott Cline

Committee Chair: Terri Williams

Strategic Planning:
Committee Chair: Vickie Stanton

Young Proffessionals Network:
Committee Chair: Jason Spade


Become a Committee Volunteer

Committee Involment Form is below at bottom of page. Feel free to fill one out and turn it in to 
become involved in YOUR Association. 
Please complete the PDF form below and fax to (865) 453-9456 or scan and email to

Web Master,
Dec 28, 2018, 1:04 PM