2020 Education Committee

Committee Chairs:

Trina Ruiter & Sandra Brown

propertiesbytrina@gmail.com 325-2793 sandra@dreamcatcherrealtytn.com 356-7793

Committee Members:

Greg Bullock Gregslawn1@yahoo.com 654-8507

April Flasher aflasher82@aol.com 244-4716

Mary Gilbert marylgilbert@msn.com 970-215-7242

Richard Goins tonygoins57@gmail.com 406-8724

Michelle Harrill micheleharrill@gmail.com 368-2800

Erik Jackson goerik@yahoo.com 300-2957

Leslie Lakey soldbyleslie38@yahoo.com 466-2590

James Maddron jmaddron76@gmail.com 654-4637

Scott McKnight scott@softwashtn.com 304-1834

Shawn Spiezio shawnsell@gmail.com 654-4663

Frank Heilmeier Heilmeier63@gmail.com 280-3727

Goals:

1. Set New Member Orientation schedule and confirm instructors

2. Work with AE to schedule 150 hours of CE

Meeting Schedule: 3rd Tuesday each month at 2:00 beginning in January