2020 Cultural Diversity Committee

Committee Chair: Frank Heilmeier heilmeier63@gmail.com 931-261-4411

Vice Chair: Richard Goins

Secretary: Christie Sandifur


Sandra Brown sandra@dreamcatcherrealtytn.com 356-7793

Denise Gardner denisegardner@kw.com 254-3187

Richard Goins tonygoins57@gmail.com 406-8724

Michelle Harrill micheleharrill@gmail.com 368-2800

Terry Youngblood terryyoungbloodsellstn@gmail.com 454-3340

Christie Sandifur Christie.Sandifur@benchmark.us 696-5507


1. Plan a diversity event that has CE

2. Plan an Affordable Housing event that has CE and possibly open up to public (consider using Debbie from THDA)

Meeting Schedule: 2nd Wednesday each month at 10:00 until events are complete