2020 Awards Committee

Committee Chair: Denise Gardner

denisegardner@c21mvp.com Telephone No. 865-254-3187



1. Update REALTOR® of the Year and Maud Gregory forms

2. Select Golden Spotlight winners bi-monthly

3. Review whether Golden Spotlight winners will be automatically eligible for Maud Gregory Award

Meeting Schedule: 2nd Tuesday of each month following the Broker Breakfasts at 11:00