Committees‎ > ‎

Multiple Listing Service Committee

Name                                      Phone                         Email

Kathryn Lovell (Chair)          865-740-4877            kathrynlovell28@gmail.com

Vickie Stanton (Co-Chair)    865-406-6447           vickie@colonialproperties.com

Pola Bernard                          865-774-4042            pola@dreamcatcherrealty.com

Sandra Brown                        865-356-7793            sandra@dreamcatcherrealtytn.com

Michelle Bryan                       865-898-5408           EastTNREALTORMicheleBryan@gmail.com

Penny Cowell                         865-850-4427            pcintennessee@aol.com

Deanna Dellinger                  865-680-4446           deanna@deannadellinger.com

Tom Fay                                 865-654-5791            tomfay21@ymail.com

Janet Giffee                           865-405-3662            janeteli2000@yahoo.com

Merita Gregory                      865-712-5841             meritagregory@remax.net

Frank Heilmeier                    931-261-4411              frank.heilmeier@remax.net

Haley Humphries                  804-731-5038            haleyhumphries@c21mvp.com

Monica Macho                       865-850-7553            monica@summitrealestate.net

Pat Malone                             865-640-8387           patrickmalonerealtor@gmail.com

Theresa Raymond                 865-313-4476            Theresasellstn@gmail.com

Jeff Schoenfield                     865-436-2849           Jeff@GatlinburgHomes.com

Shell Slagle                            865-382-7991            Shell@SlagleRealty.com

Jason Spade                           865-258-4011             jasonspade.realtor.tn@gmail.com

Neva Waite                            865-607-1061             Neva.LoveWhereuLive@gmail.com

Renee Weiss                          865-680-5564           realtyplus.renee@gmail.com

Terry Youngblood                  865-454-3340            terryyoungbloodsellstn@gmail.com

 

Comments