Committees‎ > ‎

Education Committee

Education Committee



Member

Phone 

Email

Deborah Korlin (Chair)

(865)765-6157

Deborahkorlin@gmail.com

Bryan Kendrick

(865)654-2994

bryankendrick@remax.net

Boo Scharfshwerdt

(865)455-9936

boo@smokyestates.com

Steve Jessie

(865)712-1729

stevejessie67@gmail.com

James Maddron

(865)654-4637

jmaddron76@gmail.com

Christine Dean           A

865-474-9495

Christine@hissecurity.net

Frank Heilmeier

931-261-4411

frank.heilmeier@remax.net

Terri Negrone

(865)363-5717

Terri@LoveToSellProperty.com

Jim Clabo                     A

865-591-8100

jimclabo@a-pro.net

John Ogle

865-654-8828

JohnOgle1973@gmail.com

Lisa Kelly                      A

(865)446-5400

lisa.kelly@caliberhomeloans.com

Theresa Raymond

(865)313-4476

Theresasellstn@gmail.com

Tom Fay

865-654-5791

tomfay21@ymail.com

Susan Smith

865-621-7128

susan.e.smith555@gmail.com

Terri Williams

(865)556-4111

TERRISELLSDIRT@AOL.COM